Contact

PromoBlvd.com

 

Need some help in picking the right promo item?

Want to place an order? Questions? Comments?

Contact us by one of the following ways:

 

Santa Clarita, CA

Phone 800.310.0800, (hours 9-5 M-F, PST)

 

Birmingham, AL

Phone 205.282.0042, (hours 9-5 M-F, CST)

 

Sales@promoblvd.com 

 

Additional Promoblvd.com Rep emails:

Steve@promoblvd.com

Stu@promoblvd.com

Peggy@promoblvd.com

Claudia@promoblvd.com

Robin@promoblvd.com 



Home - Valencia

Home - Valencia
24831 Avenue Tibbitts
Los Angeles, CA 91355
 
Shipping:
24831 Avenue Tibbitts
Valencia, CA 91355

 
Phone: 661-702-9030
Toll-Free Phone: 800-310-0800
Fax: 6617029029
 
Email: Click to email
Web: www.promoblvd.com

Steve Feldman
President
Peggy James
Controller
Claudia Hernandez
Account Representative
Robin Battenfield
Account Representative
Stu Feldman
VP